Hamilton County Election Commissioner

The County Clerk serves as the Election Commissioner for Hamilton County. The office is responsible for voter registration in the County and conducts all elections in the County. Hamilton County has approximately 6700 registered voters and is divided into 5 Commissioner Districts.

  • Election Results

  • Notice of 2018 General Election
  • 2018 Voter Registration Deadline
  • Nebraska Online Voter Registration
  • 2018 Early Voter Application
  • Special Notice For Elections
  • Election Commissioner

    Jill DeMers
    1111 13th St. Suite 1
    Aurora, NE 68818
    Phone: (402) 694-3443
    Fax: (402) 694-2297
    Email: clerk@hamilton.net

    Office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. excluding holidays