Hamilton County Elected Officials

Board of Commissioners

 

Becky Richter - District 1
2104 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-6051
Email: becky.richter@hamilton.net

 

Gregg Kremer - District 4
210 A Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 631-1474
Email: gk@hamilton.net

Rich Nelson - District 2
721 Turtle Beach
Marquette, NE 68854
Phone: (402) 630-5888
Email: rnelson68854@gmail.com

 

Tim Bergen -District 5
1702 East 2 Road
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-1708
Email: tbergen@hamilton.net

John Thomas - District 3 - Chairman
1505 West 14 Road
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-8919
Email: jthomas@pinnbank.com

 

 

Assessor:

Surveyor

Patricia E Sandberg
1111 13th St. Suite 5
Aurora, NE 68818-2017
Phone: (402) 694-2757
Email: hamcao@hamilton.net

Adam Goertzen
837 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
Phone: (402) 443-8223
Email: agoertzen@jeo.com

 

Attorney

Treasurer

Michael Powell
PO Box 167
Aurora, NE 68818-0167
Phone: (402) 694-6907
Email: pslaw@hamilton.net

Roberta L Parks
1111 13th St Suite 2
Aurora, NE 68818-2017
Phone: (402) 694-2291
Fax: (402) 694-2396
Email: treasurer@hamilton.net

 

Clerk/Election Commissioner/Register of Deeds

Sheriff

Jill DeMers
1111 13th St. Suite 1
Aurora, NE 68818-2017
Phone: (402) 694-3443
Fax: (402) 694-2297
Email: clerk@hamilton.net

 

Kirk W Handrup
715 12th St
Aurora, NE 68818-2306
Phone: (402) 694-6936
Fax: (402) 694-6930
Email: countysheriff@hamilton.net

Clerk District Court

 

Wendy C. Dethlefs
PO Box 201
Aurora, NE 68818-0201
Phone: (402) 694-3533
Email: dcourt@hamilton.net