Hamilton County Contact Information

Board of Commissioners

Planning & Zoning

Becky Richter - Dist 1
2104 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-6051
Email: becky.richter@hamilton.net

Rich Nelson - Dist 2
721 Turtle Beach
Marquette, NE 68854
Phone: (402) 630-5888
Email: rnelson68854@gmail.com

John Thomas - Dist 3 - Chairman
1505 West 14 Road
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-8919
Email: jthomas@pinnbank.com

Gregg Kremer - Dist 4
210 A Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 631-1474
Email: gk@hamilton.net

Tim Bergen - Dist 5
1702 East 2 Road
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-1708
Email: tbergen@hamilton.net


Darla J Svoboda
PO Box 214
Aurora, NE 68818-0214
Phone: (402) 694-6184
Email: hwy-zoning@hamilton.net

 

GIS Administrator

1111 13th St
Aurora, NE 68818-2017
Phone: (402) 694-4366
Email: hamcogis@hamilton.net

 

Sheriff

Kirk W Handrup
715 12th St
Aurora, NE 68818-2306
Phone: (402) 694-6936
Fax: (402) 694-6930
Email: countysheriff@hamilton.net

 

Assessor:

Surveyor

Patricia E Sandberg
1111 13th St. Suite 5
Aurora, NE 68818-2017
Phone: (402) 694-2757
Email: psandberg@hamilton.net

Adam Goertzen
837 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
Phone: (402) 443-8223
Email: agoertzen@jeo.com

 

Attorney

Treasurer

Michael Powell
PO Box 167
Aurora, NE 68818-0167
Phone: (402) 694-6907
Email: pslaw@hamilton.net

Roberta L Parks
1111 13th St Suite 2
Aurora, NE 68818-2017
Phone: (402) 694-2291
Fax: (402) 694-2396
Email: treasurer@hamilton.net

 

Clerk/Election Commissioner/Register of Deeds

Veterans Services Officer

Jill DeMers
1111 13th St. Suite 1
Aurora, NE 68818-2017
Phone: (402) 694-3443
Fax: (402) 694-2297
Email: clerk@hamilton.net

 

Alan Vetter
1111 13th St
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-4477
Email: cvso28@hotmail.com

 

Clerk District Court

Weed Superintendent

Wendy C. Dethlefs
PO Box 201
Aurora, NE 68818-0201
Phone: (402) 694-3533
Email: dcourt@hamilton.net

 

Brian Crabtree
310 A St
Aurora, NE 68818-9785
Phone: (402) 694-3666
Email: hamcoweed@hamilton.net

Emergency Manager

Highway Superintendent

Kirt Smith
916 13th St
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-5126
Email: hcems@hamilton.net

Deputy Emergency Manager
Tom Cox
Phone: (402) 694-3855

Hamilton County ADA Coordinator
Wally Driewer
128 6th Circle Drive
Hampton NE 68843
Phone: (402) 725-3227

Darla Svoboda
PO Box 214
Aurora, NE 68818-0214
Phone: (402) 694-6184
Email: hwy-zoning@hamilton.net

 

Ambulance

Mark Kubik
916 13th St
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-5155
Email: hcems.mkubik@hamilton.net